Startseite > TSC > Vorstand

TSC » Vorstand

 

AufgabeName/KontaktPortrait

1. Vorsitzender + Fachkreiswart "Tanzsport" im Sportkreis Heidelberg

RICARDO DE FREITAS

vorsitzender@tanzsport-heidelberg.de
Tel. 0700/TANZSPORT

(826 977 678)

www.tanzschule-heidelberg.de

Ricardo de Freitas

2. Vorsitzende + Mitgliederverwaltung

EMILY LEIPOLD

mitgliederverwaltung@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

vorstand2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Tel.: 0700/TANZSPORT

(826 977 678)

Emily Leipold

Ehrenvorsitzender

HELMUT HAAS

ehrenvorsitzender@tanzsport-heidelberg.de 

Helmut Haas

Ehrenvorsitzender

DR. HENDRIK GEIPEL

ehrenvorsitzender2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Dr. Hendrik Geipel

Sportwart

JOCHEN CLORMANN

sportwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Jochen Clormann

Pressewart

TINA BECIROVIC 

pressewart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/TinaBe.jpg

Schriftführer

SELINA RENSCH

protokoll@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/selina.jpeg

Kassenwart

PETER RENKERT

kassenwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Peter Renkert

Jugendwartin

JULIA KOTHEN

jugendwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

 

(Foto folgt) 

Beisitzer

LAURA DOSS

beisitzer@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/laura.jpg

Beisitzer

MAREN HORNIG

beisitzer.2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

(Foto folgt)

Beisitzer

UWE HANS

beisitzer.3@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

(Foto folgt)

Fachwart Rock'n'Roll

CONSTANTIN MAYER

rocknroll@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

(Foto folgt)