Startseite > TSC > Vorstand

TSC » Vorstand

 

AufgabeName/KontaktPortrait

1. Vorsitzender + Fachkreiswart "Tanzsport" im Sportkreis Heidelberg

RICARDO DE FREITAS

vorsitzender@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

 

 

Ricardo de Freitas

Mitgliederverwaltung

EMILY LEIPOLD

mitgliederverwaltung@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

 

Emily Leipold

Ehrenvorsitzender

HELMUT HAAS

ehrenvorsitzender@tanzsport-heidelberg.de 

Helmut Haas

Ehrenvorsitzender

DR. HENDRIK GEIPEL

ehrenvorsitzender2@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Dr. Hendrik Geipel

Sportwart

JOCHEN CLORMANN

sportwart@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

Jochen Clormann

Pressewart

 

Anke Fechter

 

Schriftführer

Rebekka Rauschopf  

Kassenwart

vakant

 

Jugendwart

vakant

 

Beisitzer

LAURA DOSS

beisitzer@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

tl_files/tsc/fotos/vorstand/laura.jpg

Beisitzer

vakant

(Foto folgt)

Beisitzer

UWE HANS

beisitzer.3@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

(Foto folgt)

Fachwart Rock'n'Roll

CONSTANTIN MAYER

rocknroll@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

(Foto folgt)